Events

Upcoming

The Everyday Mystery School hosts courses and events where people can get support for their big questions and have a powerful experience of interconnectedness.

Mon July 13 @ 1-4 pm ET
Beyond the Ancestral Constellation with Illi Adato 

Tues July 21 @ 7-9 pm ET
Family & Systemic Constellations with Alissa Fleet
Changing the World

Sun July 26 @ 1-4 pm ET
Business & Organizational Constellations with Alissa Fleet
Emerging Future

Tues Sept 15 and Weds Sept 16 @ 1:30-4pm ET
Constellation Rituals
Journeying Beyond The Ancestral Field with Illi Adato

Weds, Sept 16th @ 7-9 pm ET
Constellations for Heart-centered Entrepreneurship with Alissa Fleet
Meets for 6 Wednesdays

Oct 11 – Oct 12 @ 9-4 ET (first training weekend)
Advanced Practice Design
A three-month journey to design your constellations practice with Illi Adato
Meets for 3 months, Oct – Dec

Find Out About Upcoming Events

Join our mailing list to be part of the next constellations circle and hear about other events and classes.

About Community Constellations

Studying family and systemic constellations over the past few years has introduced us to an amazing community of heart-centered seekers, change makers, visionaries, creatives, and people working in their own way to bring about “the more beautiful world our hearts know is possible.”

Since September 2018 we have been hosting monthly Community Constellations in Brooklyn and Manhattan offered by different family and systemic constellation facilitators each month.

In constellations there are no pre-determined answers or dogmas. We rely on the insights and felt truths that come through each person who happens to show up for a circle in order to find the way forward. People are invited to bring their questions about work, life, relationships, health, concerns for the world. Through a group process we tune in to find clarity on hidden dynamics, supportive resources, and possibilities for resolution.

Family constellations is best known as a tool for shifting old patterns that have been passed down through the generations. It is also used for looking at any system’s dynamics — including businesses, organizations, community groups, even larger societal questions. The group process is intuitive, dogma-free and helps people connect with their own authenticity, inner wisdom, and soul force.

To learn more about what it’s all about check out What are Constellations?

Past Events

2020

Tues July 7
7-9 pm EST
Family & Systemic Constellations
Love and Relationships

Tues June 30
7-9 pm ET
Family & Systemic Constellations
The Land and Home

Sun June 21
1-4 pm EST
Business & Organizational Constellations
Your Life’s Work

Tues June 16
7-9 ET
Family & Systemic Constellations
Family of Origin

Fri April 10, 17, 24
Fri May 1, 8, 22

7 – 9pm
Community Constellations

Sat April 11
12 – 1pm
Family Constellations
Virtual gathering hosted by we are SUPERNATURAL

Thurs Mar 12
7-9:30 pm
Family Constellations
Grand Street Healing Project, Brooklyn

Thurs Feb 27
7-9:30 pm
Family Soul Healing with Kim Clay and Martina Molloy
Balance Arts, NYC

Sat Feb 22
11am-5pm
Family Constellations with Alissa Fleet and Rotger Heilmeier
The Assemblage Park; NYC

Thurs Feb 20
7-9:30 pm
Family Constellations
Grand Street Healing Project, Brooklyn

Tues Feb 11
7-9:30 pm
Constellations at Work
Balance Arts, NYC

Tues Jan 28
7-9:00 pm
Family Constellations
Balance Arts, NYC

Sun Jan 26
10am-5pm
Constellations at Work with Alissa Fleet and Antonia Stessl
The Assemblage John Street; NYC

Sat Jan 25
10am-5pm
New Emergence in Constellations with Bruce Nayowith
The Assemblage John Street; NYC

Tues Jan 21
7-9:00 pm
Constellations at Work – Creative Projects
Balance Arts, NYC

Thurs Jan 16
6-8:00 pm
Family Constellations
Grand Street Healing Project, Brooklyn

Weds Jan 15
7-9:00 pm
Doing Your Life’s Work (6-week series: Jan 15, 22, 29, Feb 5, 12, 19)
The Assemblage, NYC

Weds Jan 8
7-9:00 pm
The Way of the Heron: the Algonquin method for peace and justice
with Evan Pritchard
Balance Arts, NYC

Tues Jan 7
7-9:00 pm
Constellations at Work – Heart-Centered Entrepreneurs
Balance Arts, NYC

2019

Weds Dec 18
7-9:30 pm
Spiritual Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Tues Dec 10
7-9:30 pm
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

Thurs Dec 5
7-9:00 pm
Business Constellations Popup with Alissa Fleet
The Assemblage, NYC

Mon Dec 2
7-9:30 pm
Family and Systemic Constellations with Rotger Heilmeier
Balance Arts, NYC

Weds Nov 20
7-9:30 pm
Spiritual Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Sun Nov 17
1-5 pm
Family Constellations Workshop with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

Tues Nov 12
7-9:30 pm
Intro to Constellations with Alissa Fleet
Balance Arts, NYC

Tues Nov 5
7-9:30 pm
Family Constellations Workshop with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

Tues Oct 29
7-9:30 pm
Introduction to Business Constellations with Antonia Stessl
Balance Arts, NYC

Sat Oct 26
1-4:00 pm
Native New Yorkers: Walking Tour with Evan Pritchard

Tues Oct 22
7-9:30 pm
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Thurs Oct 17 – Fri Oct 18, 2019
New Emergence in Constellations with Bruce Nayowith & Friends
Brooklyn and NYC

Tues Oct 15, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Intro to Constellations with Alissa Fleet
Balance Arts, NYC

Tues Sept 24, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Tues Sept 17, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Family Soul Healing with Martina Molloy and Kim Clay
Balance Arts NYC

Tues Sept 10, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

Thurs Sept 5, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Family and Systemic Constellations with Rotger Heilmeier
Balance Arts

Tues Aug 27, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Weds Aug 21, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

Thurs Aug 1, 2019
7-9 pm
Earth Eros Embodied with Elise Bish and Anna Cohen
Balance Arts

Tues July 30, 2019
7-9:30 pm
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

July 3, 2019
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

June 25, 2019
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

May 28, 2019
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

April 30, 2019
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
MINKA Brooklyn

April 23, 2019
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

April 10, 2019
Community Constellations with Anayza
Brooklyn Center for Sacred Activism

Mar 26, 2019
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Feb 26, 2019
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
MINKA Brooklyn

Feb 18, 2019
Constellations Clinic with Alissa Fleet
Church Street School for Music, NYC

Feb 4, 2019
Social Constellations with Bruce Nayowith and Rosa Zubizarreta
Church Street School for Music, NYC

Jan 22, 2019
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
Balance Arts, NYC

Jan 14, 2019
Community Constellations with Travis Carrier
Church Street School for Music, NYC

2018

Dec 2
Family Constellations with Luisa Muhr
Balance Arts, NYC

Nov 14
Community Constellations with Jadina Lilien
Balance Arts, NYC

Sept 26
Community Constellations with Luisa Muhr
Balance Arts, NYC